Practicing With The Blender’s Video Editor: Slideshow

Blog

NM Bienes Raices SlideshowBlender’s video editor is very powerful and doing a slideshow is a very good way to practice the basics . In this post I want to share with you a freelance work I did to a small real state company called NM Bienes Raices in order to promote a house they are selling, they sent to me some pictures of the house and asked me to do a slideshow with those pictures.

It was an easy job and also a great way to practice keyframing, transitions, a little bit color correction, the basics about the dope sheet and the basics about the graph editor. It was easy and somehow I enjoyed it a lot. Watch the video to see my result (which is very basic). I wish you a wonderful day and the best successes.
Leave a Reply

