Comic Version of Myself

Blog

Hello everyone, I want to start this new blog with my first comic project I did months ago. When I was starting to learn some techniques about Image Manipulation, I picked one of my best martial arts photos and I converted it into a comic photo, what you see in the image is the result of my first trial.

Primer efecto comic 1

I think it looks great for being my first comic photo. Right now this is my new hobby and I’ve worked with landscape images also. I will be showing you ”comic landscape” in future posts.

I wish you all a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

